Home      About the NBC      Branches

The National Bank of Cambodia's headquarters is in Phnom Penh, the capital of Cambodia. The NBC has 21 branches in 25 provinces and cities. There are a total of 1,384 staff in total with 979 in headquarters and 405 in provinces. Below are the list of branches and contacts for your information.

National Bank of Cambodia - Svay Rieng Branch

Address : Phum Suon Thmey, Khum Prek Chhlak, Srok Svay Rieng, Svay Rieng Province, Cambodia.

Tel : (855-44) 945 989

Fax : (855-44) 945 989